Manasi Dhoot

Email : manasi.dhoot@gmail.com

Phone : 9011070112

Role : Owner

Org : Dhoot & Co

Ind. Networking

Purpose : Networking

City: Pune

Srikanth Ladda

Email : srikanth.ladda@gmail.com

Phone : 9908009090

Role : Owner

Org : R P Stores

Ind. Trading

Purpose : Networking

City: Hyderabad

Sandeep Ladda

Email : sandeep.ladda@gmail.com

Phone : 9010000139

Role : Marketing Manager

Org : Attal Flexi Pack Pvt. Ltd.

Ind. Packaging

Purpose : Networking

City: Hyderabad

Laxminivas

Email : SHREAAN@YAHOO.COM

Phone : 9347356319

Role : PARTNER

Org : SHREE AAN

Ind. GIFT AND NOVELTIES

Purpose : LEARNING AND NETWORKING

City: HYDERABAD

Yash Raj Mundada

Email : yashrajmundada@gmail.com

Phone : 8099911101

Role : C/O Kishore Jhawar

Org : C/O Kishore Jhawar

Ind. C/O Kishore jhawar

Purpose : Networking

City: Hyderabad

Mitesh Mundada - C/o Kishore Jhawar

Email : mundadamitesh7@gmail.com

Phone : 7893456661

Role : C/O Kishore Jhawar

Org : C/O Kishore Jhawar

Ind. C/O Kishore Jhawar

Purpose : Networking

City: Hyderabad

Praful Attal

Email : PRAFULATTAL26@GMAIL.COM

Phone : 7013086858

Role : STUDENT

Org : STUDENT

Ind. STUDENT

Purpose : LEARNING

City: SECUNDERABAD

Vedang Lahoti - C/o Kishore Jhawar

Email : vedang.lahoti@gmail.com

Phone : 9866343500

Role : C/O Kishore Jhawar

Org : C/O Kishore Jhawar

Ind. C/O Kishore Jhawar

Purpose : Networking

City: Hyderabad

Sanket Lahoti - C/o Kishore Jhawar

Email : sanket.lahoti@gmail.com

Phone : 9866343500

Role : C/O Kishore Jhawar

Org : C/O Kishore Jhawar

Ind. C/O kishore Jhawar

Purpose : Networking

City: Hyderabad

Siddharth Biyani - C/o Kishore Jhawar

Email : siddharth.biyani@gmail.com

Phone : 9866343500

Role : C/O Kishore Jhawar

Org : C/O Kishore Jhawar

Ind. C/O Kishore Jhawar

Purpose : Networkgin

City: Hyderabad

Radhika Sarda

Email : radhika.sarda@gmail.com

Phone : 9866343500

Role : C/O Kishore Jhawar

Org : C/O Kishore Jhawar

Ind. C/O Kishore Jhawar

Purpose : Networking

City: Hyderabad

Girish Kothari C/o Kishore Jhawar

Email : girish.kothari@gmail.com

Phone : 9866343500

Role : Partner

Org : C/O Kishore Jhawar

Ind. C/O Kishore jhawar

Purpose : networking

City: Hyderabad

Prateek Biyani C/o Kishore Jhawar

Email : prateek.biyani@gmail.com

Phone : 9866343500

Role : Partner

Org : None

Ind. None

Purpose : Networking

City: Hyderabad

Vikram Goel

Email : vikram@hitechmetalcasting.com

Phone : 9848773200

Role : Director

Org : Hitech Iron Foundry Private Limited

Ind. Manufacturing

Purpose : Netwroking

City: Hyderabad

Nilesh Lahoti - C/o Kishore Jhawar

Email : nilesh.lahoti@gmail.com

Phone : 9866343500

Role : Partner

Org : Nilesh Lahoti

Ind. None

Purpose : Networking

City: Hyderabad